Admin

Guidance Department

No images found.

Guidance

Welcome to the James Island Charter High School Guidance page








9th Grade

Erin Brandon (A - M)
lindsay_brandon@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-2761

Meredith Reid (N - Sl)
meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us

Deborah Farrell, Director (Sm - Z)
deborah_farrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5211

10th - 12th Grade

Dr. Shanelle Fields (A - Fl)
shanelle_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8423

Robert Woods (Fo - McG)
robert_woods@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8370

Meredith Reid (McK - Rich)
meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lashel Graham (Rick - Z)
lashel_graham@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5208

Jennifer Smillie (11th - 12th IB Students)
jennifer_smillie@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5209

Wanda Horne Part-Time Counselor
wanda_horne@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8367

Sharon Gallagher - Secretary
sharon_gallagher@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8356

Direct guidance department fax 843-762-2791
Official transcripts and records